Opening Hours

Visa Application
Monday - Friday 10.00 -12.00 : To submit the application/visa
  15.00 -16.00 : To pick-up the application/visa
  10.00 -12.00
14.00 -17.00
: Information via telephone services :
070 3108 100
070 3108 139

Consular Document Service
Monday - Friday 10.00 -12.00 : To submit the application/documet
  Next day
11.00 -12.00
: To pick-up the application/document
  10.00 -12.00
14.00 -17.00
: Information via telephone services :
070 3108 121
070 3108 122
070 3108 136
Address : Tobias Asserlaan 8, 2517 KC The Hague
Telephone : +31-070-3108 100 /176/177
Facsimile : +31-070-3643 331
Telex : 32356, 32367

 

 

Public Holidays 2017

Sunday - Monday, 1 - 2 January New Year 2017
Saturday, 28 January Chinesse New Year 2568 Kongzili
Tuesday, 28 March Nyepi (Hindu's Day of Silence)
Friday, 14 April Good Friday
Sunday - Monday, 16-17 April First & Second Easter
Monday, 24 April Isra Mi'raj of Prophet Muhammad SAW
Thursday, 27 April Dutch King's Day
Monday, 1 May International Labour Day
Friday, 5 May Liberation Day (Dutch)
Thursday, 11 May Vesākha
Thursday, 25 May Ascension Day
Thursday, 1 June Pancasila Day
Sunday - Monday, 4-5 June Whit Sunday & Whit Monday
Sunday - Friday, 25-30 June Eid al-Fitr *)
Thursday, 17 August Indonesia's Proclamation of Independence
Friday, 1 September Eid Adha - Feast of Sacrifice *)
Thursday, 21 September Islamic New Year 1439 Hijriyah
Friday, 1 December Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday
Monday - Tuesday, 25 - 26 December Christmas

 

*) Subject to change due to the differences of the calendar system

Follow Us